radio ministry

                                        A Ministry for the New Millenium! ... Rev Bates on the Radio
                                 7 Days a Week - broadcast 22 times Weekly on the Radio & Internet!

                        Eastern Time:  10:30 am - 10:30 pm - 2:00 am - 5:00 am
                         Central Time:    9:30 am - 9:30 pm - 1:00 am - 4:00 am
                          Pacific Time:     7:30 am - 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm - 2:00 am

                                      CLICK HERE:        
http://www.wkdiam840.com/

                               Broadcasts Saturday Evenings & Sunday Mornings  http://www.winb.com
                        Saturdays:  5:00 p.m. Pacific Time/ 7:00 p.m. Central Time/ 8:00 p.m. Eastern Time
                 Sunday Mornings:  7:00 a.m. Pacific Time/ 9:00 a.m. Central Time/ 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time
              
          LISTEN TO OVER 400+ VIDEOS  24/7 ON YOUTUBE:  www.youtube.com/c/revbates 

         From the Rev:  Many people will say they have "found Jesus" but if they haven't found that he rejected religious dogma then they have not found the best of Him!  The Way to a Wonderful Life is the philosophy of the Master Mind Jesus, the wisdom of the ancients and the evolutionary science of mind and spirit.  "Life is a gift, not a test" if we are feeling "tested" it is because we are allowing our mind to dwell on the world rather than on the Cause of All Creation Itself, G-d.  Rid your mind of the religious nonsense that teaches a god of reward and punishment and start experiencing the "eternal unconditional Love" of the Power, Intelligence and Spirit that is waiting for your recogntion that G-d is your Good and your Good is at hand!

Rev-Bates Ministries
Rev. Dr. Henry Lee Bates
P. O. Box 1173
Palm Springs, CA 92263

ph: 760-778-5677

radio ministry bottom

 dot tv

"spiritual ... not religious"

"the philosophy of the Master Mind Jesus, the Wisdom of the Ancients and the evolutionary science of mind & spirit"


 

Copyright 1999-2016 Henry Lee Bates, Inc. -  Rev Bates On The Radio. All rights reserved.


Web Hosting by Yahoo!

Rev-Bates Ministries
Rev. Dr. Henry Lee Bates
P. O. Box 1173
Palm Springs, CA 92263

ph: 760-778-5677